zaddy4luv 46 / M
"Seeking Bare Necessities of Life :-)"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2018

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zaddy4luv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,855,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zeba4fn22
Andhra Pradesh, India
Sweet_Amayra
Delhi, India
Shros18
Karnataka, India
PriyaxxxHoney
Karnataka, India
parvathy99
Kerala, India
Veronica2705
Maharashtra, India
Affnewgirl
Karnataka, India
kinkymallucouple
Kerala, India
Nimonika
Karnataka, India
 
Status
zaddy4luv 46/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
stay safe and have fun
Introduction
Friendly, matured and fun loving, love to travel, and explore the life as much as possible. Spice in sexual activities is what has always turned me on. Never been into the lifestyle as such, however, I believe kink is what has been instilled into me since my youth and I have been quite passionate to get erotic and something more than vanilla lifestyle.

My Ideal Person Women or couple, willing to meet and get physical. For me kink is being sexually active to the heights of wilderness. I go with the the flow and drive the passion to take out the best out of me and my partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of zaddy4luv's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None