yulea32 54 / M
"ready fo new experiences"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yulea32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,088,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
newcouple517
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Kitten_Squirt
Ontario, Canada
NNYCPL2
New York, United States
Englishcplnew
Kent, United Kingdom
watchersdream101
Quebec, Canada
srababylove
Quebec, Canada
Rangercpl
Quebec, Canada
regiamia
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
yulea32 54/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
would like to find new and exciting people and experiences....you only live life once....make it worthwhile!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We meet online and do not send pictures of each other, we
have a desire to enter an encounter in the blind.....you
unlock your door, run a hot, steamy shower, disrobe
and enter the shower....I show up enter and undress...you
know me only by voice....I enter the shower from behind
and we learn about each other from touch, kisses, and
intense sensuality and discovery until you can not take
it anymore and turn to face me......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of yulea32's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None