Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yourToyishere69 45 / M
"A firm hand"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
yourToyishere69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourToyishere69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,112,313 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornydee1972
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
1971badhabbit
West Virginia, United States
Bri9199
Pennsylvania, United States
Dpslutallie32
Pennsylvania, United States
naughty6946
Pennsylvania, United States
Vix7802
Pennsylvania, United States
Carolina4476
Pennsylvania, United States
marriedPAcouple
Pennsylvania, United States
southernbellePA
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
yourToyishere69 45/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
What's happening?
Introduction
6'1 250 blue eyes tattooed 100% straight. Been a Dom for over 20 years. Lots of experience and looking for same or i'm willing to teach. Very kinky and open minded. Need someone who loves to please and can handle lots of good sex My sex drive is out of control and really need someone who can keep up. Age, body type, race or creed doesnt matter, I dont discriminate so lets talk.

My Ideal Person I love all types of women...black... white...big small...It's all sexy to me. Clicking personality wise & sex wise are the most important things anyway. I'm looking for a relationship or just casual fun, depending on the person of course. I'm open.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 6, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: