Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yngprof2013 38 / M
"10/7/22 Update: Profile back to standard, won’t let me respond here."
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
yngprof2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yngprof2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,512 Active Members!*
yngprof2013 38/M
Tacoma, Washington
Heading to the Seaside OR area for NYE.. (Don't ask how we ended up at the coast when we should've been at Whistler) lol
(Want to connect? Go ahead and kick me with the same name (if you want to get ahold of me), otherwise I’m just here keeping connected with current friends.) Hello AFF! I like to think I’m a fun guy (of course I do) keeping my eyes out for fun. I’m a straight single guy in his mid-30’s with a good job, normal life (when not in quarantine), but love adult playtime and games. Connection is important to me. We can chat at the K app using the same name as here. I’m not interested in a one night stand I prefer something ongoing, where I can learn what excites you, and have a lot of fun with each other. I’ve had a great experience with couples where they became good friends. I’m definitely open to the right couple but prefer someone solo. If you like to play vanilla or have a few kinks, I’m usually open to what may excite you. I definitely like the dirtier, kinky side of things so someone that openly communicates would be amazing (it’s the little things these days).. I’m an athletic build and have been told I come off as the All-American type with dirty playful side behind closed doors.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for someone I click with.. Where conversation is open and easy and we can just lay around and want to have fun.

I don’t have a physical type, it’s the person and their confidence that usually catches my attention. Too cliche for you? I’m good with blonde or brunette.. Or even the dyed colorful hair when it matches the personality.. how’s that

I like meeting new people so let’s at least chat and figure it out from there.. Worst case we’ll likely have good conversation and have met someone new (I’m good with that).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yngprof2013's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 28, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: