yankeemaddog 31 / M
"I can be loud, fun, the life of the party, with skin as tough as nails and a biting sarcasm that can"
Seneca, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2011

To view all of
yankeemaddog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yankeemaddog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,499,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GingerBeef
Alberta, Canada
coolhand76
Texas, United States
K0BOL
Jalisco, Mexico
rm_CUDA778
Florida, United States
elastiktiger
Arizona, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
TexasFireMan6140
Texas, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
chuckxx2010
Georgia, United States
 
Status
yankeemaddog 31/M
Seneca, South Carolina
Introduction
I can be loud, fun, the life of the party, with skin as tough as nails and a biting sarcasm that can be used to make you smile or possibly cry... And when the wind begins to blow in a different direction, I too can change my course, becoming quietly reserved, almost shy, an amazing listener, a friend dedicated to making sure you feel supported in every way. Although Confident in ALL of my abilities, encouragement is always appreciated and sometimes Craved... I am a beautiful, life embracing, curved in all the right places Bi-Sexual Woman. I want nothing more out of life than to be appreciated for making you feel special in every way. The actual question is, will you give me the opportunity to let me show you how truly beautiful you are? I am hoping to find that special lady who knows how to be that friend you adore in the streets and the lover you worship in the sheets. I would love to find a women that intrigues me with her brain AND her tongue, So much in fact I would want to have her share in all the fun, lustful and sensual pleasures that both myself and my lover can willingly provide. I AM NOT CURRENTLY LOOKING TO MEET WITH SINGLE MEN

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Seneca, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 30, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue