xxman6167 54 / M
"Bottom 69 looking for TOP Check my Blog for pics and"
Shelbyville, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 25, 2018

To view all of
xxman6167's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxman6167's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,928,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Arkansas, United States
Victoria, Australia
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
xxman6167 54/M
Shelbyville, Texas
A regular Fuck Buddy Friends with Benefits I'm looking for Top for NSA fun looking to suck and get fucked if MF couple I;ll be happy to provide Oral to both, warm you up then clean you both up after Always wanted to be filmed sucking and being fucked Who wants to help me live out my fantasy I like being Blindfolded

My Ideal Person Looking for Top, or Couple
I Want to be tied up Naked and Blindfolded for your use
who is Horny
I also love Being naked who in front of others

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
depends on mood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Have to think about who would want

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xxman6167's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Shelbyville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 21, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: