Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xsmaaachx 34 / 34 / C
"baby wants a playmate😍💦💦"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 10, 2016

To view all of
xsmaaachx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xsmaaachx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuriousOne4FM
New Jersey, United States
passionfreak2
New Jersey, United States
igingersnapped42
North Carolina, United States
lehighvaley07
Pennsylvania, United States
Enjoylife11321
Pennsylvania, United States
madelinvine
New York, United States
HotLizzie77
South Carolina, United States
phillycpl85
Pennsylvania, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
xsmaaachx 34/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
we are your typical next door kinda couple, happily together and our sex life is amazing! We're looking to find a LADY to join us in some naughty, wet fun. The Mrs likes her girls on the petite to average size, the more submissive the better. Unless your a take charge kinda lady, then please have your way with her!! COUPLES/MEN if you get a flirt, hotlist, message or friend request; we like what we see. Come join us, you wont be disappointed.

My Ideal Person Ladies or couples. Preferably petite to average build, clean, no drama, and looking to have a NSA kind of fun. We do not play solo. NO SINGLE GUYS. We have zero interest, so keep it moving. Our main search is for a woman up to the challenge. Do not be pushy or disrespectful, it gets you nowhere.

Information
  • 34/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1988 July 5, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue