xaviormen2 47 / M
"Aquí estoy, dando un paseo para pasar un buen rato, y tener algo de complicidad."
Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
xaviormen2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xaviormen2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,532,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Pais Valenciano, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, España
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Pais Valenciano, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
xaviormen2 47/M
Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Soy dulce, y a la vez apasionado. Alegre y a la vez profundo. Directo y a la vez ........... preliminares. No te arrepentirás, puedes estar segura.

My Ideal Person Me gustaría que fuera sobre todo discreta, impulsiva, apasionada, divertida, cariñosa ....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

View more of xaviormen2's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Autónomo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: