xMrHandMrsHx 43 / 47 / C
"Looking for a girl to join us! NO MEN PLEASE!"
West Yorkshire, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2020

To view all of
xMrHandMrsHx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xMrHandMrsHx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,097,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
xMrHandMrsHx 43/C
West Yorkshire, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Genuine, horny girls wanting to meet. No time wasters please
Introduction
My partner and I are fun loving and an adventurous couple looking for threesome antics with a woman/women where everything goes. We both have good bodies and look after ourselves. Good hygiene a must. We are looking to meet a female/s for a few drinks to get to know each other and then possibly some hot fun. We will only meet, if you have photos and we have chatted and got to know each other. We will not meet single men or other MF couples. We will add photos later, and will send photos upon request once we get to know the other person. we are genuine and look forward to meeting you. We both have a high sex drive and are extremely naughty, will try anything once. Distance isn’t a problem as we can travel.

My Ideal Person A lady who looks after herself and is dirty and slutty, where anything goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of xMrHandMrsHx's responses

Information
  • 43/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Yorkshire, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1978 February 22, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None