wvmama1948 74 / F
"Looking for someone to play with on a regular basis!!"
Largo, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 2013

To view all of
wvmama1948's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wvmama1948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,285,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pipez13
Nevada, United States
Lovetoplaywith2o
Virginia, United States
rm_Jimmyboy627
Alabama, United States
Jayanalanal
Alabama, United States
Cumwithforme
New Jersey, United States
Fun4AllHuff
Florida, United States
rm_sam59504
Ontario, Canada
ABIGMAN1745
Florida, United States
iceburg15569
Florida, United States
 
Status
wvmama1948 74/F
Largo, Florida
I want to LIVE, LAUGH, and LOVE!!!!!
Introduction
I am looking for someone who likes to cuddle after some long spent hours of making love. The strong hands that can rub away the day with a sexy massage. I am not into any dirty types of playing and also no pain. If you are into bondage, I will tie you up & the most you will get is torture with a French tickler or flogged with cloth flogger. I am willing to go the long haul if you have the stamina.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wvmama1948's responses

Information
  • 74 / female
  • Largo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 24, 1948
Travels to: Durbin, West Virginia, United States
Hometown: Morgan, Utah, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: