wonderman56000 26 / M
"Young man ready to cum and cum again and again"
Athens, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
wonderman56000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wonderman56000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,329,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
northgabicouple
Georgia, United States
paulaw71
North Carolina, United States
hotandready774
Georgia, United States
stickysweet4u68
Ohio, United States
dewster11142
Massachusetts, United States
HDTequla47
Tennessee, United States
GaCouple2010
Georgia, United States
 
Status
wonderman56000 26/M
Athens, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a sexually open young man, who is energetic and is ready to please any woman out there. I want to explore different types of sex, and I'm open to anything that you'd like to do. I like anal, cunnilingus, Bdsm, spankings, dirty talk, and role play, and I would love to take part in any of your fantasies or fetishes, and make them come true as well as treating you like the beautiful woman you are and opening you up to new tastes.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman with a vivacious sexual appetite, who isn't shy to suggest anything new, and who is open to anything. I would love to talk to anybody who is interested, whether it be couples or singles, and I'm open to anything. I can host, and I'll send a face pic upon request

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being dominated in a teacher/student scenario. Being
scolded and told how naughty I am, and being disciplined
by her. Then I would love to eat her pussy, and then fuck her
and be her slave

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wonderman56000's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 26 / male
  • Athens, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black