wonderfuck78 43 / F
"lets play. We are ready"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2006

To view all of
wonderfuck78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wonderfuck78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
divorcedfather31
Texas, United States
Imgroovin4u
Arkansas, United States
rm_porter785
London, United Kingdom
solidrockfun
California, United States
texasman32624
Texas, United States
goodhardfast
Queensland, United Kingdom
thewood696969
Texas, United States
cltgolfguy
North Carolina, United States
rm_dydrmr1
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wonderfuck78 43/F
Houston, Texas
back again
Introduction
I am outgoing and full of life. I seem to be radical at times. Never luke warm. I am always looking for something or someone to excite me. I find alot of my fulfillment comes from having sex and being consumed with the energy that comes with it. Someone PLEASE EXCITE ME!

My Ideal Person Sexy, confident, and aggressive. I have found that if you want to make the cut, you better be strong or I will break you. Give me a challenge.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have sex with a doctor in his office on the cold steel
exam table.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wonderfuck78's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: