williamsousis45 59 / M
"Hi all mine friends calls me Big Dick"
Troy, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
williamsousis45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view williamsousis45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roxylegs7
Washington, United States
IsaBBoom
New York, United States
christinemiller7
New York, United States
bobbiejotgirl
New York, United States
Funlovingma69
New York, United States
Jsnb90
California, United States
Licmedown96
New York, United States
trish696940dd
Massachusetts, United States
mslyndamahogany4
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
williamsousis45 59/M
Troy, New York
Introduction
I am a single Bi male with a nice 9 inch white cock between my legs loved going for long walks or for long drives in your car , truck , or van love watching TV or hot dirty movies love having hot sex with a man , woman , or a hot TS/TV/TG woman in bed or out of bed or someplace outside that is private were no one can see us but you must be able to host yourself I am 100% single never been married and I am looking for men, women, TS/TV/TG women thats lives here in Troy New York or closed by that would love to have a hot horny time with me I can host from Tuesday though Saturday from 12PM to 7PM of every week

My Ideal Person Someone that loves watching me on cam jacking mine 9 inch horny cock off loves hot horny phone sex , I loved hot horny sex with TS/TV/TG women in their bed or outside or when going for a drive someplace private so we can make hot horny loved , loved to 69 with a hot horny women & pounding her hot horny cock loving cunt or pussy with my 9 in a half inch long horny cock , I am a Bi male loved being with a hot man in their bed having a hot time with them to , loved men , women , TS , TV , TGs , all shapes and size , just loved to have someone that loves a huge 9 in a half inch horny cock like my in or out of bed with them , I am also looking for real meet in person over a cup of hot coffee and talk , love having my cock suck must come to Troy New York to meet me get around by walking myself if you do not chat then do not watch me on cam am also looking for hot horny TS/TV/TG women or real 100% hot horny women that lives here Troy New York that needs a lot of hot horny sex in bed TS/TV/TG women that love hot horny sex in their bed or a long term relationship here in Troy I can host from Tuesday though Saturday from 12PM to 7PM of every week

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to have hot horny woman in the woods or anyplace outside
or in a car always wanted to have hot horny sex with a T woman
have not done that yet love to 69 with a woman love having
a man sucking my 9 in a half inch cock or taking it up their
ass fucking them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of williamsousis45's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Troy, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 29, 1963
Hometown: Troy, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: I am on disability don't work get SSI
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: