Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
william_vlc 36 / M
"conocer mujeres."
valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
william_vlc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view william_vlc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,031,066 Active Members!*
 
Status
william_vlc 36/M
valencia, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
soy un chico amable el que quiere jugar. :)
Introduction
Estoy aqui para pasar buenos momentos, me encantan las mujeres, esperemos poder pasar buenos momentos juntos

My Ideal Person agradable

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacer un trio con dos mujeres. hacerlo en un sitio publico

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jajja esta es buena... tengo mucchas y que es lo que me caliente...
pues por como estan, jajjaa

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of william_vlc's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 10, 1986
Travels to: valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Hometown: valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: trabajndo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: