wilee_cyote 54 / M
"MALE Looking for sexy people for day or evening fun"
Somewhere, TN, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2001

To view all of
wilee_cyote's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wilee_cyote's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Toscana, Italy
Nevada, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
wilee_cyote 54/M
Somewhere, TN, Tennessee
Back in Memphis and looking to play
I'm a swm living in Memphis and looking to have some fun meeting other available men, women, couples, and groups. I'm looking to have some genuine fun as well as make some more friends.

My Ideal Person anyone that is down to earth, very openminded, intelligent, educated, confident, and sexy.
I would like to meet some nice people for no strings attached fun. I am single professional male and enjoy all kinds of activities. I am also very clean, D/D Free.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects or any reason: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of our profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wilee_cyote's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Somewhere, TN, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 24, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: