Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wildwkndfun 55 / 49 / C
"we are not interested in single males if they can read this"
between mjaw+swiftcu, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2006

To view all of
wildwkndfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildwkndfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,177,389 Active Members!*
wildwkndfun 55/C
between mjaw+swiftcu, Saskatchewan , Canada
nolonger gold, so cant see emails, we are on swingtowns we are over there
We are both extremely open minded about trying new things. will be open to threesome after first couple swap if the right couple. peircings are okay as we have some. we do have a separate room preference. can host when timing is right.

My Ideal Person Couple who is open minded about trying different things. not interested in any single males please. must be D&D free and be clean shaven for all the benefits. and size does matter! send us a email we can see where it goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wildwkndfun's responses

  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • between mjaw+swiftcu, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 25, 1967 February 25, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: full time worker full time worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B