Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wildcatindia 44 / F
"guys physically sexually financially fit .not busy with family and s are preferred."
trichur, Lakshadweep, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2018

To view all of
wildcatindia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildcatindia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,157,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zoro500500
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Longtongue_13
Delhi, India
DeportedSoul
Maharashtra, India
ESINBLR
Karnataka, India
sksk572
Karnataka, India
FREELONGRIDER
Karnataka, India
adi0907
Delhi, India
Verydrummer
Piemonte, Italy
bindhumanu
Kerala, India
 
Status
wildcatindia 44/F
trichur, Lakshadweep , India
Introduction
My name is Asha .Age 39 Height 5 foot 5 inches Weight 81 kgs Vital stats 36-34-38 Completion : Fair Hair length : medium { straight} I'm a housewife with two s, I love luxury, sex and of course, men who make all my dreams possible! I'm educated, mature, open-minded, versatile, exciting, young Lady with style and intelligence. I have a zest for life topped with sparkling perality and positive attitude. I am interested in everything what is good and nice in life ranging from cultural events through outdoor activities up to evening entertainment and more. i am a very homely per also same time i am As a sensual, seductive and delightful woman I am perfect for that magical " girlfriend experience ". And when it comes to intimacy, I'm very erotic! I enjoy making love in a gentle, passionate way with a lot of tenderness. I am clean and disease free . Do note that I am not into Sex video or Phone sex. I am into having long and hot chats on the phone. . I am NOT the per if you are looking for Casual Time Pass and other time wasting activities. Please do forgive me i am a senior level executive in an MNC . i miss my fun life due to health issues of my husband . dont take it in a bad sense. . I DO NOT HAVE / USE WEBCAM or VOICE CHAT nor do I believe in File / Photo sharing etc. So please do not expect these facility from me. I do hope I have been able to provide all the details that you are looking for , and if there is anything else that you would like to know do feel free to get back to me.

My Ideal Person Caring person with lot of love and sexual appetite

Information
  • 44 / female
  • trichur, Lakshadweep, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 20, 1978
Hometown: B C, British Columbia, Canada
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Asian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: