whitebeard1964 57 / M
"looking with permission"
Allen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2021

To view all of
whitebeard1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whitebeard1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,097,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RAMIR572
Texas, United States
 
Status
whitebeard1964 57/M
Allen, Texas
Alone in a hotel room in OKC
Introduction
I read profiles. I will not contact you if I don't meet YOUR requirements. That being said, don't contact me if you don't meet MINE! Married professional looking for a regular daytime tryst. I have NO sex life at all at home due to wife's medical conditions. I am not changing my situation and don't expect you to change yours. I have both a professional career and a business on the side so I'm busy but can always make some time during the weekdays to have some fun. I value respect and honesty. I don't want to "sleep around". I would prefer to find one women that I can get to know, develop a friendship with and have some hot, kinky daytime fun with. If your looking for long term love, I'm not your guy.

My Ideal Person Sexy, a little kinky and available during the day. I am married and can only make time to play during the weekdays. I travel all over Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas so for me distance isn't a problem.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whitebeard1964's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Allen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 24, 1964
Travels to: Allen, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: