Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
whiskeygirl1975 48 / F
"Currently looking for more then a friends w/ benefits"
desloge, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2010

To view all of
whiskeygirl1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whiskeygirl1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,299 Active Members!*
whiskeygirl1975 48/F
desloge, Missouri
Currently looking for more than a fwb (friends with benefits), not just one timers; if a relationship comes out of this, its k. work nights so daytime r weekend (depending on how hecked my days are) playmates prefer. IF UR A COUPLE OR A WOMAN, DO NOT SEND ME A MESSAGE I AM NOT INTO THAT KIND OF STUFF. SO DONT ASK!!!!!!!!!! Update 5/11/15. I have started dating someone so am not looking for anything else. Thank you for reading my profile and please don't send any messages.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of whiskeygirl1975's responses

  • 48 / female
  • desloge, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 27, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Factory worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: