when_where6969 42 / M
"Professional mature fun clean cut and open minded...definitely with a naughty kinky side haha...let’s chat"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2012

To view all of
when_where6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view when_where6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,287,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
10inches1069at
Alberta, Canada
RemyX0X0
Alberta, Canada
ExcalaBrate001
Alberta, Canada
My1some4ur3some
Montana, United States
Leebaker10
Iowa, United States
pokergirlRD
Alberta, Canada
queendom78
Alberta, Canada
NickandGinger
Oklahoma, United States
3toplay222
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
when_where6969 42/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Bored, anyone want to chat?
Introduction
Jus a regular guy, got manners and very easy to get along with. I can hold a conversation about things other then just sex (though it is fun to talk about, haha). I believe in trying most things at least once, until you try you won’t know if you enjoy it or not, right. I’ve have had a few experiences with couples and am comfortable in all situations, very easy going and laid back. Other then that lets chat, figure best way to know right :-) WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person Couples and singles looking to have clean safe fun. Normal people that are easy going and are real. Love being the 3rd in a couple so couples don't hesitate, haha...very comfortable and not freaked out by another cock around or touching, lets have some fun!!! Anything else just ask, I don’t bite...well usually.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: