Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wewantu24sex 48 / 47 / C
"Wewantu24sex"
Kennewick, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2007

To view all of
wewantu24sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wewantu24sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,129,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lado4fun
New York, United States
rosalia184
Texas, United States
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
rm_wesharewpg
Manitoba, Canada
michelehasdsl
Washington, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
funinyakima2008
Washington, United States
blondeandfun69
Washington, United States
 
Status
wewantu24sex 48/C
Kennewick, Washington
Introduction
[COLOR red][COLOR red]She has multipule orgasims. 50 to 60 orgasims to get her almost satisfied. Yes we are a couple w/Bi-curious woman that would like to try new things. Cleanliness and disease free is a MUST. We are not pushy and expect the same.[/COLOR] [COLOR blue] We are just trying to add to a already great sex life. WE only play together. If we sound interesting to you please drop us aline and lets see what happens[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Cleanliness and disease free is a MUST. We are not pushy and expect the same. Fun attitude. We have fun in and out of the bedroom. We’are looking for people who can be discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wewantu24sex's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kennewick, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1974 September 22, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say