Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wetnjuicy123 51 / 49 / C
"Don't be rude, if not interested say it!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
wetnjuicy123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetnjuicy123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,096 Active Members!*
 
Status
wetnjuicy123 51/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
SAVE ALL THE EXTRA DRAMA, ~WE~all here to hve fun.. WIFE IS A FULL FIGURED WOMAN WITH ~Curves~ VERY SECURE WITH WHAT WE HAVE.....don't think it's just A SWAP, we like to hve fun, fun, IF YOU DON'T LICK,SUCK NOR KISS PUSSY SAY THAT FROM THE DOOR. ...DUDES DON'T CALL OTHER DUDES AN TALK ABT THE CHICK THEY SMASH IN THE LIFESTYLE -GROWUP-, NOT WHEN HE HAS GOOD PUSSY AT HOME,..THAT'S AGAINST THE RULES. ...FEMALE IF YOU TRYING TO GET YOUR PUSSY SUCKED AN FUCKED ON THE THE SIDE BAR LET ME KNOW, NO NEED TO SNEAK...GOT THAT! SORRY TO BE BLUNT BUT PEOPLE TRY YOU I SEE AND TAKE YOU THERE! ANYOTHER QUESTIONS FEEL FREE TO HIT US UP..WE DON'T BITE;) WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Just here looking to hve a lil fun, not pressed at all....sex is great at home!

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1971 September 24, 1973
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: warehouse management medical management
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses