wantingc 61 / 43 / C
"Looking for selective males. Hung and thick are a huge plus. Also an attractive female or couple to have some quality time with her."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2016

To view all of
wantingc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantingc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,840,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsfuck330822
Ohio, United States
Funstick513
Ohio, United States
usafreedomtour
Virginia, United States
JSH1820
Ohio, United States
SinSinNaughtyCpl
Kentucky, United States
Freakycouple1847
Georgia, United States
cincyguy654321
Ohio, United States
Cumnworship
Ohio, United States
Whitebullnine
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wantingc 61/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Anybody real out there?
Introduction
We're looking for hung, (THICK) attractive men. No strings attached. Interested? Very attractive, selective and sexual woman. Male is a voyeur and female an exhibitionist.

My Ideal Person Attractive, hung males looking for NSA relationship. Or couple. Never had over 8 inches so step to the front of the line.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A yonger, attractive man with a huge thick cock.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantingc's responses

Information
  • 61/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1960 December 2, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Brown