vin18219 66 / M
"Love women and a little something extra.."
Cortlandt Manor, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2013

To view all of
vin18219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vin18219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,129,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KwaZulu Natal, South Africa
Maryland, United States
vin18219 66/M
Cortlandt Manor, New York
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY Creative, smart, successful, never satisfied. Like to have fun, very comfortable in my own skin. I'm free and from the 70's so I like sex. Just love older woman any race, but would love to meet someone i can be myself with. Just looking for a good time at the moment, my brain needs a break. Going for drinks, dinner, coffee, talking and, hair raising heart thumping sexual adventures would be great. ATTENTION ALL YOUNG BEAUTIFUL POTENTIAL IMMAGRANTS WHO CAN'T SEEM TO RESIST ME. I'm not getting married, engaged or attached in any way! The only immigrant ill ever love is my Grandma who, if she were alive and found me on this site, would kick the shit out of me. It is by that logic that I feel that instead of wanting to marry me you girls should want to kick my ass. THANK YOU... A NOTE TO ALL YOUNG ENTERPRISING WOMAN: I'm not buying it and you shouldn't be selling it. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.*********

  • 66 / male
  • Cortlandt Manor, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 13, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: