Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
verygood691 47 / M
"Single male wañting fun and friends"
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2015

To view all of
verygood691's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view verygood691's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,298,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Central and Western, Hong Kong
Georgia, United States
Berkshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Kentucky, United States
Dundee City, United Kingdom
verygood691 47/M
Portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
About me well I'm 40 and I'm looking for people to have fun and friendship with I'm quite a shy per who likes to talk to people so we can get to know each other I like watching films and quiet nights in im looking for a lady to treat to nights out and nights in if you interested in that message me

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is fun and nice and wants to be with someone who likes to have fun and a laugh

  • 47 / male
  • Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: no
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None