Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vacuckold 77 / 64 / C
"Wanting to share wife with other guys."
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2005

To view all of
vacuckold's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vacuckold's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,346,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hung24703
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
rhhh1234
Virginia, United States
zincrelief
Virginia, United States
Shystud66
Virginia, United States
KinkyinVA
Virginia, United States
snap512
Texas, United States
hardon4u1966
Arizona, United States
Mrslaveslut
Stockholm, Sweden
MrSirOne4u
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
vacuckold 77/C
Charlottesville, Virginia
What's happening?
Introduction
I am an older man with a much younger wife who is in her early 60s.. She is reluctant to bring in a second man for sex although I have encouraged it. She may never but I keep on hoping she will play.She is beautiful and nicely shaped. But on the shy side.

My Ideal Person Someone who is patient, understanding about the situation. One have a sensitive nature. And a guy that go all night long. If she ever agrees to this arrangement it might involve several guys at the same time.I just keep hoping she will come around to our way of thinking.

Information
  • 77/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1945 April 11, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: photographer education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Protestant
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C