Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
us2playwu 58 / 56 / C
"Looking for new friends & excitement. Very secure couple looking to explore same room and separate room fun with males, females & couples."
Starkville, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2014

To view all of
us2playwu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view us2playwu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,108,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msfunguy46
Mississippi, United States
Thefreeeaak
Mississippi, United States
Lucsteve
Alabama, United States
rm_Buckyfive
Mississippi, United States
papabear39040
Mississippi, United States
fungurljen99
Mississippi, United States
funcouplein601
Mississippi, United States
lmlyp69tx
Texas, United States
frog55922
Alabama, United States
 
Status
us2playwu 58/C
Starkville, Mississippi
Introduction
He is a straight male with average body. She is a straight female with an average body. We both are looking for same room & separate room fun. He would love to watch her have sex with a younger guy looking for a milf. We prefer our race only. No disrespect, just our preference.

My Ideal Person We are looking for single males, single females and couples. Also looking for young single guys that into milfs. Can be straight or bi but remember we are straight.

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Starkville, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1964 September 20, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: medical medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses