up4funanyone24 38 / M
"Up4_fun24 on k and lets have some fun"
Northwood, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
up4funanyone24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4funanyone24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,757,465 Active Members!*
up4funanyone24 38/M
Northwood, Ohio
I'm average fit, athletic, ddf single guy who loves to having fun, pleasing and haveing great sex. I'm discreet,easy going, enjoy new experiences,good times and wanting some hott ,naughty, clean fun.Looking for fwb or nsa fun... but never opposed to something regular or long term as well. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended other members post a similar notice to this. ****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Love to please! .tell me what you like and let's have some fun. Squirters always welcome.
Would be up for and love to join a sexy, naughty, couple for some awesome times.

  • 38 / male
  • Northwood, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: