uncutandthick57 65 / M
"Seeking Someone To Make Life More Interesting"
Leeper, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2014

To view all of
uncutandthick57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uncutandthick57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,126,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
The7inchdildo2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
gary957
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
luvitall7755
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Luv2sucUdry
Pennsylvania, United States
pahorny14
Pennsylvania, United States
pucksdreams
Pennsylvania, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
thkmshrmcap4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Eatmenow15220
Florida, United States
 
Status
uncutandthick57 65/M
Leeper, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm hoping to cultivate a cerebral and physical connection with someone that ultimately becomes a genuine friend and a lover. With time, my sexuality has evolved to where I am a 3 on the Kinsey Scale--the midpoint between heterosexuality and homosexuality. If that bothers you, then read no further. For me, making love is the simple act of two people making each other feel good and less alone, so if there is mutual attraction, respect and a shared desire to please each other, there's no rea to limit our friends and lovers based on outdated conventions. I'm not a crusader for bisexuality, but I'm simply explaining my peral choices, based on the fact that I can be attracted to either sex on all levels. I apologize for not posting a facial photo, but living in the land of judgmental rednecks would be difficult after proclaiming my sexual preferences. At my age, sex is a minor concern, and I'm more focused on shared laughter; open, stimulating conversation and a mutual desire to spend time together

My Ideal Person open-minded, intelligent, able to carry-on a conversation and mature--if not in years, at least in views and values

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Leeper, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 12, 1957
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None