twindragonsoul 37 / 37 / C
"I stand alone (in a circle of friends cuz Wanna said so)"
Central, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2009

To view all of
twindragonsoul's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twindragonsoul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orimos50
Online NOW!
Thessaloniki, Greece
rm_daddydon689
Florida, United States
Startrekman1of9
Texas, United States
mountainmanal
Indiana, United States
rm_mikeil20
Illinois, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
SweetLovinSpirit
Florida, United States
wijeeper
Wisconsin, United States
rm_Squidley1958
Texas, United States
 
Status
twindragonsoul 37/C
Central, Illinois
Everything happens for a reason
Introduction
I'm looking for a sensitive guy who's interested in a LTR. It's hard to fit what your ideal is into a paragraph, but I'll try. I have my own drama so I'd like to be with someone who keeps it to a minimum. Email me sometime.

My Ideal Person Despite the hype of this site, I'd like to meet a man who takes it slow. There are alot of things that you can't get out of a profile. I'm not just looking for a casual lay anymore.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Nickleback, Pink, No Doubt, Evanescence,
Type O Negative, System of a Down, Alice Cooper

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Read the blog... lol...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Cosplay

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmmm... not really...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of twindragonsoul's responses

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, N/A
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1985 May 1, 1985
Hometown: Small Town, Illinois Everywhere, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D