Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tsnylonmichelle 33 / T
"TGirl in the making... CD Sissy"
Santa Rosa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2019

To view all of
tsnylonmichelle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsnylonmichelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brlaryaten04
California, United States
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
lingereboy63
Alberta, Canada
Vegas8788
Nevada, United States
T4FunAndFriend2
California, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
bothwayplay
California, United States
rod20972
Arkansas, United States
Affmumbo
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
tsnylonmichelle 33/T
Santa Rosa, California
watching porn and getting doggystyled by me 9" dildo
Introduction
Like to Dress Up in Sexy Clothes Thongs Thigh Highs, Nylons, Stockings, High Heels Dresses, Leggings , Yoga Pants. Love Wearing 36D Bras, and Love Ass jobs willing to learn to suck dick and have my boypussy stuffed with a nice cut cock must be clean only dress up from the neck down not passable TS

My Ideal Person Cut BWC to the front of the line please shaved DD free

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

View more of tsnylonmichelle's responses

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: