tonka_bhm2 50 / M
"Curious Married White Male"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 22, 2003

To view all of
tonka_bhm2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonka_bhm2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amie21000
New York, United States
a3hdood4u
New York, United States
chacch
New York, United States
Novadjess
New York, United States
Bbowdoin64
New York, United States
 
Status
tonka_bhm2 50/M
Rochester, New York
Curious Minded Married White Male.
Introduction
I am a very horny married white male looking for some discrete get togethers. Bi and TS/TG a plus. I am 5'8", D&D free, circumcised, and vasectomized.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone with the patience and desire to let a curious minded guy like myself try things I haven't been able to do as a married man. I have have an itch that I can't get rid of to get these questions answered.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just need someone to have experiences with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tonka_bhm2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 25, 1972
Travels to: Buffalo, New York, United States
Hometown: Rochester, New York, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses