tightone64 58 / M
"looking for nice hung older men"
Pueblo West Co., Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2012

To view all of
tightone64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tightone64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Julio881409
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_cum5h00t3r
Colorado, United States
Licknlover695
Florida, United States
hotsizzlinglady
Ohio, United States
poppabear19632
Michigan, United States
reaton1965
Oregon, United States
lkng4u4me4
Washington, United States
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
 
Status
tightone64 58/M
Pueblo West Co., Colorado
Introduction
I joined again after a few months im looking for a mature top who enjoys good sex and needs his sexual needs taken care of im discreet and a great sex partner im easy sex and available. drop me a line i need a good man with a good cock.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to fantasize about laying back legs spread wide feeling
very feminine and a silverdaddy fucking me like a woman
who he wants to get pregnant and while hes cumming deep inside
of me im encouraging him to impregnate me! telling him to"get
me pregnant"!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tightone64's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Pueblo West Co., Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: