tight_rump71 47 / M
"Just another sissy slut"
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2015

To view all of
tight_rump71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tight_rump71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,567,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Murcia, Spain
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
California, United States
tight_rump71 47/M
Biloxi, Mississippi
Sometimes you just want someone to grab you , bend you over and make you thier bitch..
I'm a sissy CD cock slut . Very much into the BDSM scene . I adore being gangbanged , glory hole and adult theater .older bigger daddy types drive me wild . I'm not opposed to a relationship. But if you want monogamous I'm not the gurl for you .

My Ideal Person someone to bend me over ,grab my hips and fuck me like a bitch

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to put my little ass up to a glory hole .And be fucked
for hours and hours , never seeing anyone's faces
. I would love to take countless anonymous cocks . The thought
of that turns me on so much

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tight_rump71's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: