Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tigertiger2353 59 / M
"Looking for hot, sexy,adventurous fun!"
Lawrence, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2007

To view all of
tigertiger2353's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigertiger2353's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
versoneforfun
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
gonnaloveus
Nebraska, United States
rm_atlsman66
Georgia, United States
rfrocky
California, United States
jmanrangerman
Oklahoma, United States
777milkboner
Michigan, United States
46long
Kansas, United States
terpintime2
Maryland, United States
w8_n4
Oregon, United States
 
Status
tigertiger2353 59/M
Lawrence, Kansas
Looking for hot cock and pussy!
Introduction
I'm a working professional,that lives a professional lifestyle and is into fitness ( daily workouts at the gym and run 5Ks) I love to watch college sports. I am looking for fun, fit, intelligent, discreet couples (man and woman)or (woman and woman),or a man, (single or married), or a woman (single or married,interested in one or two or more guys), or a group seeking hot, sexy, NSA, adventurous fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tigertiger2353's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 23, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: