Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tickler7557 68 / M
"kinky older guy looking for fun"
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2012

To view all of
tickler7557's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tickler7557's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,265,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pattipantyhose
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Bi4tops
Florida, United States
MICHAELinMI
Michigan, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Torrid7
Pennsylvania, United States
LusciousPearl
California, United States
pamcd696
Colorado, United States
kimmitglv
Nevada, United States
Rossiecheeks
California, United States
 
Status
tickler7557 68/M
North Las Vegas, Nevada
What's happening?
Introduction
Update time.... looking for playmates for my tgirl g/f and myself. she is transition and we would like to find other tgirls and or CD's to help her with makeup and hair as well as sexual playmates for the both of us. would prefer some one that is vers....but it's not a deal breaker. into light to wild bondage play. we can host most weekends...during the week tends to get hectic at times so we totally enjoy the weekends for fun. :D Kinky older guy that enjoys the company of women,TG,TS,TV,and CD's. tickler75 on hot male for those that are serious and local.

My Ideal Person someone that's easy on the eyes and can have fun with......

Information
  • 68 / male
  • North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 5, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i work......
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: