Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thicknwide42 39 / M
"Who enjoys a nice thick load?"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 31, 2010

To view all of
thicknwide42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thicknwide42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,224,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bklynbob0701
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Luciangodde55
Florida, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Hardbdy4u2e
Florida, United States
Orlgreen
Florida, United States
BobBTMN3
Florida, United States
Criket2501
Florida, United States
naughtyRobyncd
Florida, United States
 
Status
thicknwide42 39/M
Melbourne, Florida
Anyone care to drain these big balls 👀
Introduction
I'm a rare breed lol we are dying out... Very down to earth guy just go with the flow of life and enjoy every moment. Not a pushy guy at all! Big pleaser and teaser... I enjoy pleasing my partner and getting them off thats what gets me off. I Love it. Love to tease some sweet lips and clit with my tongue, lips, fingers, nose lol or even the tip of my thick stick. Foreplay is a must so if your not into that then your really not enjoying yourself. Really enjoy having a woman ride my face or eating it from behind so I can lick it all! Hopefully I can find some nice people that enjoy the same things I do.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people that enjoy sex and pleasure! Someone thats comfortable in their own skin and not shy about trying new things. Love squirters and women that enjoy being pleased! Not looking to play with just anyone but I'm willing to give everyone a shot. I'm not a picky person just looking for real people that aren't assholes and are just about enjoying life and all it has to offer.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: