thejoker141 47 / M
"thejoker141"
Bournemouth, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 24, 2006

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thejoker141's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,651,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilnikki1969
Alberta, Canada
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
Dasha_Brixton
London, United Kingdom
jj3698
sth yorks, United Kingdom
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
foxxxylilredhead
Maryland, United States
babidevilangel
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Tigersreqx
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Hotsexymumma690
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
thejoker141 47/M
Bournemouth, London , United Kingdom
bring on the fun
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. Hello! I'm not a tame puppy or a pit bull. Put me somewhere in between. For me a perfect Friday night is relaxing at home. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I prefer to wait until I'm at ease before I jump into something. I like my partners to be open to anything. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my peral set of values. I'm just wondering where all the strong, confident women are. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person would like to meet for some uncomplicated fun and take it from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thejoker141's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Bournemouth, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1974
Hometown: london, Middlesex
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None