Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
terigirl1977 45 / F
"Local FWBs 27-50 only please. Non-smokers only. Vape and 420 friendly"
Orangevale, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2014

To view all of
terigirl1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terigirl1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,112,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
terigirl1977 45/F
Orangevale, California
Hey all you fellow kinky people out there! I've been dating someone for a couple years now and we are extremely fun people, we are both bi swingers and looking for like-minded couples/males/females to have play dates with. We only play together, same room mostly same bed. WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE PEOPLE THAT ARE NOT BI AT THIS TIME!!! Couples who are straight are acceptable for full swap play. We prefer to get to know our playmates a bit before actually getting intimate. I enjoy lots of attention, so group play is always a good time too. If you know about any parties or groups that might be looking for fun kinky people like us, let me know. Vanilla interests include: playing volleyball, camping, drives to the ocean and Tahoe, drinking with friends, bbqs, being on in or around water, being outdoors, going to theme parks, movies, comedy clubs, etc. Lifestyle interest include: BDSM, D/s, bondage, oral (both), outdoors, exhibitionism, voyeurism, roleplay, being spanked, being choked, riding, doggy, missionary, deep penetration, squirting, group play, and so much more.

My Ideal Person We looking for someone with a great personality who is also easy on our eyes . We would love to find someone to get to know that has like-minded kinky interests, who can also host on occasion. Looking for couples, bi Top/Vers men (if single, must be willing to fully top us both - NO ORAL TOPS ONLY), and bi women (if you enjoy being pegged with a strap on you get bonus points). It is important that there is chemistry for all of the above.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of terigirl1977's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Orangevale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 27, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: