Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
teachmewilearn 50 / M
"very horny, and looking for something new!"
Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 30, 2003

To view all of
teachmewilearn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teachmewilearn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,172,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
100bluestar
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
rm_preneveau63
Massachusetts, United States
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
frog1153
New Hampshire, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
bellissimatvs
Arizona, United States
Lipsuwant2kiss
Washington, United States
minniemolly
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
teachmewilearn 50/M
Cambridge, Massachusetts
I can't respond to messages!
Introduction
Hi, I'm a 46 year old male living just outside of Boston and I'm bored. I've tried all the normal stuff and now I'm looking for something new!! I love being with women. I love to explore new things! I'm currently "single" and looking to experiment. If you're married thats ok too. I want to be discreet and just have fun.

My Ideal Person Older women/older men

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of teachmewilearn's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 22, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: inventory control
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: