teacakes70 51 / F
"you know why we're here..."
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2004

To view all of
teacakes70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teacakes70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,524,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunshynedallas42
Texas, United States
eulner
Texas, United States
aluwant7942
Delaware, United States
SirLongStroker84
Texas, United States
Freakyntatted
Texas, United States
rm_BubbahJoe72
Texas, United States
LickingthewetY
Texas, United States
rayshaun512
Texas, United States
tylergnut11
Texas, United States
 
Status
teacakes70 51/F
Grand Prairie, Texas
I was talking to former lover on the phone and in the middle of the conversation he said," T, for a big gurl your pussy is as tight as hell!
Introduction
I am a black [COLOR darkblue]ssbbw[/COLOR](NOT thick, a true BIG BEAUTIFUL WOMAN) who is in search of a friend,companion, and lover. That per must be able to give as good as they get...and I do like to give. Contact me. Can you handle dark chocolate? [B]WARNING: [/B] Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects to include peral use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it is a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person A person that IS as freaky or freakier than me. When it comes to cocks ...size matters! I want to be dicked down, pussy pounded(after a good licking of course), and both of us cumming hard.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: