taynatts 44 / F
"lusty adventures"
Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
taynatts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taynatts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,036,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Colorado, United States
Connecticut, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
taynatts 44/F
Bridgeport, Connecticut
updating my profile for a nice informative read for those that are interested and take the time to read bios :)
[B]They said, HEY! Fill out your profile! So here you go! Ready? [/B] [B]A bit about me:[/B] Fitness buff, a beast in the gym and a beast in the sheets. Healthy eating, healthy hobbies and activities are important to me. I am originally from Australia, now living in the states since the late 90's. I enjoy some sports, physical outdoor activities in the spring and summer and exercise made fun, hiking and long walks (on the beach) jk Love showing off as an outlet and a kinky turn on. Yes, that means I am getting off while you are getting off looking at me. It's more for me than anyone else but a bonus that its good for you too. I don't cam for tips or tokens I just do it to have fun when I'm in the mood for it. Some kinks and fantasies mild to wild... Before you ask, yes they are implants and I am more than thrilled with them. Curious about boobie jobbies? Its ok to ask about them you wont upset me. BUT... Not your thing? think its wrong or immoral? Ok move along now. Not here to get nagged or degraded about my choices. There are some men out there who are strongly against implants and very vocal about it. I don't see them in their chests so why do they care? haha Maintaining my body for myself is still very important to me. I am into younger, fit, athletic, healthy men and men who watch what they eat and are active and younger in body mind and spirit than their age. People say age is just a number, that can be true but only for the ones who put the work in for it. I enjoy sex toys for play time either by myself or with play mates. I do like to watch others time to time but more into showing off and getting my thrills knowing you are getting yours by looking at me. [B]GUYS:[/B] fake dick pics are not acceptable. So are fake midsection and 6 pack ab pics. If you have an award winning giant cock or personal trainer body type but you aren't verified or willing to verify with me. Well then that just sucks lol. [B]MSGS:[/B] I love to chat and I do enjoy private messages, however before you get angry and call me a cunt.. Know this! I get SOOOOOO many msgs. If you'd like to be a volunteer secretary for me plz let me know :p [B]The end of the interview:[/B] I am friendly down to earth and get along with anyone. I'm assertive, I have experience on this site and I don't like any BS. Yes I love sex and all kinds of it but keep in mind that we are all people and be respectful when reaching out to me on instant messenger or in private messages ;) Before you go all hog wild and crazy with your msgs why not say hello first. I can be as dirty as the best of them but a little personality goes a long way and its what this site and everyone on it needs. Just because I post my body and my own content here doesn't mean I like to receive IM's or PM's that are just some nasty or degrading comment before you even say hello or exchange some casual small talk. I probably masturbate and watch just as much or more porn than you (the person reading this, if you took the time) but we are still all people and human beings so a little grace and class goes a long, long way when we are here sharing our bodies with each other in one way or another. wanna know something else? ask me :) :-h =D%

  • 44 / female
  • Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 2, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: cum slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: