tastypeaches2 46 / 46 / C
"Attractive Couple looking for fun Couples Attractive Couple looking for fun Couples."
Westby, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2011

To view all of
tastypeaches2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tastypeaches2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
South Dakota, United States
Illinois, United States
tastypeaches2 46/C
Westby, Wisconsin
Looking for fun,, people,,,respectful and who can be friends also
We are also looking for an attractive couple she can play with while he watches the action. She is Bi curious. And we are looking for 2 hung males(8 or more inches) for her to play with. this is her first time and it is her fantasy to be with more than one male and video taped. She wants to be blindfolded and lightly tied up. Then two males having sex with her. You need to be respectful, clean and disease free. If you are not thick and hung please dont bother to contact us, she is not interested. We will not spend time with endless chat, emails etc. If you are interested then show and proof of size!

My Ideal Person respectful clean. Must be discreet. Proof of size. Couples w/bi female,,,hung male a plus.

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westby, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown