tarchon09 33 / M
"Hello there!!! I am looking for cuckold stag couples,submissive cuckcakes & single submissive ladies"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 19, 2012

To view all of
tarchon09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tarchon09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,129,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Online NOW!
Uttar Pradesh, India
DELHI, India
Delhi, India
South Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Delhi, India
tarchon09 33/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Where are all the cuckold couples in the world! And if you're a single lady, please be BDSM friendly and open to exploring!
i am an engineering grad n masters in international relations and business. and i am here to have fun without restrictions... Experimenting with Gorean Sub-culture now. Dominating a hot sub is the sexiest thing life has to throw at u!!! Unless topped by a banging hot cuckold couple.

My Ideal Person Female or cuckold couple. Submissive. And openness to experimentation n role playing...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tarchon09's responses

  • 33 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 9, 1989
Travels to: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Hometown: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Hindi, marathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts