Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
take_charge 40 / M
"A lot of fake profiles here, I’m real and looking to meet like minded ladies"
Burlington, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
take_charge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view take_charge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Girlblueyes77
New Hampshire, United States
sexyblond16
Florida, United States
Queenandherslave
Florida, United States
eviltwin1976
Pennsylvania, United States
MILFandCookies42
Massachusetts, United States
RedKissesXOXO
District of Columbia, United States
NorthEast4040
Vermont, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
dstamps37
Washington, United States
 
Status
take_charge 40/M
Burlington, Vermont
Thanks Ladyofnight for another great night ; )
Introduction
Checking this site out again after a few years away and looking to meet a like minded women for something hot. Recently out of a ltr and not looking for more than nsa for now. I really enjoy intense passion with the right lady and I love to go between slow kissing and foreplay and intense heart pounding sex. Bring it on I love all types of ladies.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for intense passion and hot physical connection. Open minded in the bedroom goes a long way too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of take_charge's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Burlington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None