sweet30508 50 / 45 / C
"If you can explain it better!!"
EVANSVILLE, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 27, 2007

To view all of
sweet30508's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet30508's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,540,990 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweet30508 50/C
EVANSVILLE, Indiana
Are we there yet?
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to make new friends in and out of the bedroom. He has played in this lifestyle in the past but has been many years ago, she has never. We are interested in males, females, or couples. We don't get out a whole lot but like to party when we can. Any questions please ask... Not Into Drama

My Ideal Person Honest people that wants to be friends in and out of bed. NO DRAMA

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, kenny chesney

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any of them will due

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sweet30508's responses

Information
  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • EVANSVILLE, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1971 September 26, 1976
Hometown: EVANSVILLE, Indiana, United States EVANSVILLE, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: factory factory
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None