sunloversxoxo 51 / 51 / C
"We are a fun attractive couple in our forties looking for some equally fun playmates! We haven't been doing this for long, but have had some fabulous experiences so far. We are married and very secure in that. We are honest and kind and truly enjoy people, both in the bedroom and out. Wink wink ;) We have a large house and can host on certain weekends, if you know what I mean lol. We would even travel for the right couple....especially if you live somewhere sunny, as we truly are "sunlovers" lol. We are very passionate and have a great sex life already and this lifestyle just makes it even better....kinda like the cherry on top so to speak. A large part of our play time is with the girls starting things off, so definitely need to be into that. Trust me she will not disappoint. If you think that you might want to be our "cherry on top" please reach out and let us know, and cheers!"
Monroe, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 24, 2014

To view all of
sunloversxoxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunloversxoxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnElectricPair
Washington, United States
greeneyedtroube3
Washington, United States
seaguywa
Washington, United States
1_Wild_Couple
Washington, United States
Freakluukin4u
Washington, United States
BigDickForHerBox
Washington, United States
PhilliesForFun
Washington, United States
SeattleRainLover
Washington, United States
PNWtalent33
Washington, United States
 
Status
sunloversxoxo 51/C
Monroe, Washington
Introduction
We are fun and fit and looking for fun playmates. She is bi and he is straight.

My Ideal Person Couple Or Single woman also sexy men

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monroe, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 23, 1970 December 23, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None