sukicat 65 / M
"Always fun and ready"
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2013

To view all of
sukicat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sukicat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,305,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anonacct12345
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Certifiedlady00
Florida, United States
Chado821982
Kansas, United States
Mikestoner77
Florida, United States
Pplatapuss
Tennessee, United States
HotnPSL
Florida, United States
Benover64
New Jersey, United States
TheDomDaddyK
Florida, United States
Nealbob4u
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
sukicat 65/M
Lake Worth, Florida
im out of points so if u im me plz send points so i can respond
Introduction
Hi I am a sane safe and single guy in Lantana fl. love to play 6ft 215 54 all of my hair S&P 9rather gray than neigh) I can host fresh shaved and horny UPDATE.... OK people first if I am so gracious to send you a note showing interest the least you can do is respond If I am not what you are interested in say so Its bad enough on this site woman rarely answer pages I think the site puts fake profiles and people on IM Second Bi in my case means oral only I am note into ass fucking men Sorry if this is not four you but better truth up front To all of you that have responded good or bad thank you for your manners I am not into m2m play only with couples thanks

My Ideal Person People ready to meet and play sorry no games be clean not looking for money thanks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sukicat's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 20, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: k
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: