Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
suckitondown 52 / M
"Bi guy looking for mutual NSA sucking"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2020

To view all of
suckitondown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suckitondown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,265,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adkmts
New York, United States
lasvensson
New York, United States
DixonButz
Connecticut, United States
DrCock7
Massachusetts, United States
williamsousis45
New York, United States
hotscottyny
New York, United States
Dickyfp
New York, United States
SubmissiveSon3
California, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
suckitondown 52/M
Albany, New York
Introduction
I don't want to fuck it...I just want to suck it Oral Fixation Looking for a local buddy for mutual sucking or jerking once or twice a week. I do have a girlfriend and she insists that I find someone to play with and have fun with. She does not participate but really gets off on photos and vids of my play time. I can not host I am clean and disease free...you should be too...very 420 friendly...good humor and can hold a conversation ...Looking for like minded people...love a good laugh...a good beer and a good 69..I love kayaking, camping, fishing and disappearing on mountain trips..

My Ideal Person like minded people for fun...

My bucket list:

Finding a local ongoing suck buddy

just once (if not more) I would love to suck on a cock straight out of a sticky wet pussy...when I get the juice off...go in and get me more!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 12, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: