Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
subbottom58 65 / M
"Want men with large cocks and women with strap-on dildos!"
Corona, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
subbottom58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subbottom58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mmarti73
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
TopGuyPS
Online NOW!
California, United States
bellissimatvs
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Sophiavondrake1
California, United States
mgtv2010
California, United States
Karma_Latina
Arizona, United States
coldhearted801
Georgia, United States
hornyolderfreaky
California, United States
whtevruwant714
California, United States
 
Status
subbottom58 65/M
Corona, California
I'm horny and want to meet men, women, couples and TS's for fun, kinky sex!
Introduction
I’m 65, 6'1”, a big guy, bi, versatile but mostly a bottom, discreet, very clean and disease free (UB2). I am very openminded sexually and like to try new things. I am attracted to Black and Latin men but open to all races. I also love women and feminine TS’s.

My Ideal Person Black and Latin men, ideally with 8” or more. All women, especially women who love to have their pussy eaten or use a strap-on dildo on me. I am also very attracted to feminine TS’s. All ages, races welcome.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 16, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses